BENEDICTION - Killing music - CDDVD

CD (incl. Bonus): 54:41
01. Intro
02. The Grey Man
03. Controlopolis (Rats In The Mask)
04. Killing Music
05. They Must Die Screaming
06. Dripping With Disgust
07. Wrath And Regret
08. As Her Skin Weeps
09. Cold, Deathless, Unrepentant
10. Immaculate Façade
11. Burying The Hatchet
12. Beg, You Dogs
13. Betrayer (bonus track)
14. They Bleed (bonus track)
15. Seeing Through My Eyes (Broken Bones” cover song)
16. Largactyl (Amebix” cover song)

BONUS DVD : ca. 77 min
-Studio report / Making Of Killing Music
-some dirty live recordings
-just fucking watch it and decide yourselves what the content is!!! (Frank Healy)
15,90 €
Inkl. 19% Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Nicht auf Lager
Das fulminante Comeback nach sieben Jahren der Stille - Die volle Breitseite!
Mehr Informationen
(c) 2020 MAM Online GmbH & Co KG // Alle Rechte vorbehalten. * Alle Preise inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand.